• <input id="didab"><acronym id="didab"><strike id="didab"></strike></acronym></input>

    <th id="didab"><meter id="didab"><cite id="didab"></cite></meter></th>
  • <table id="didab"><meter id="didab"></meter></table>
    <input id="didab"><output id="didab"></output></input>
    <input id="didab"></input><table id="didab"><cite id="didab"><ol id="didab"></ol></cite></table>
    <table id="didab"><code id="didab"></code></table>

        Contact Us

        National Contacts

        Project and Organizational Leadership

        State/Territory Contacts

        Download PDF of State/Territory Contacts

        • Alabama
          Ms. Kim Earwood
          Alabama Agriculture in the Classroom
          P.O. Box 11000
          Montgomery, AL 36191-0001
          P: 334.612.5370
          E: kearwood@alfafarmers.org
          Website

          Alaska
          Ms. Melissa Sikes
          Alaska Agriculture in the Classroom
          590 University Ave Suite 2
          Fairbanks, AK 99709
          P: 907-479-1213 x105
          E: alaska.agintheclassroom@gmail.com
          Website

          American Samoa
          Mr. Aufa'i Ropeti Areta
          American Samoa Community College
          P.O. Box 5319
          Pago Pago, AS 96799
          P: 684.699.1394 / 20

          Arizona
          Ms. Gigette Webb
          University of Arizona
          4341 E. Broadway Rd.
          Phoenix, AZ 85040
          P: 602.827.8253
          E: gigettewebb@email.arizona.edu
          Website

          Arkansas
          Mr. Matt Jackson
          Arkansas Farm Bureau Federation
          P.O. Box 31
          Little Rock, AR 72203-0031
          P: 501.228.1237
          E: matt.jackson@arfb.com
          Website

          California
          Ms. Judy Culbertson
          CA Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom
          CA Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom
          Sacramento, CA 95833-3293
          P: 9165615625
          E: judy@learnaboutag.org
          Website

          Colorado
          Ms. Jennifer Scharpe
          Colorado Foundation for Agriculture
          10343 Federal Blvd Unit J Box 224
          Westminster, CO 80260
          P: 970-818-3308
          E: Jennifer@GrowingYourFuture.com
          Website

          Connecticut
          Mr. Don Tuller
          Connecticut Agricultural Education Foundation
          P.O. Box 3473
          Enfield, CT 06083
          P: 860.539.6412
          E: dontuller@cfba.org
          Website

          Delaware
          Ms. Kali Voshell
          Delaware Farm Bureau Foundation
          3046 Hazlettville Road
          Dover, DE 19904
          P: 302.222.4610
          E: Kali.voshell@defb.org

          Ms. Ashley Melvin
          P: 302.359.5639
          E: ashley.melvin@state.de.us
          Website

          District of Columbia
          Ms. Joan C Smith
          DC-AITC
          1616 H St. NW, Suite 1100
          Washington, DC 20006
          P: 571-662-7220
          E: jcsmith3631@gmail.com

          Florida
          Ms. Becky Sponholtz
          Florida Agriculture in the Classroom
          P.O. Box 110015
          Gainesville, FL 32611-0015
          P: 352.846.1391
          E: sponholtz@agtag.org
          Website

          Georgia
          Ms. Lauren Goble
          Georgia Farm Bureau Federation
          P.O. Box 7068
          1620 Bass Road
          Macon, GA 31209-7068
          P: 478.456.2810
          E: ldgoble@gfb.org
          Website

          Guam
          Res. Instruction Coord.
          College of Ag & Life Sci.
          Univ. of Guam - UOG Sta.
          Mangilao, GU 96923
          P: 671.735.2009

          Hawaii
          VACANT
          Website

          Idaho
          Mr. Rick Waitley
          Idaho Agriculture in the Classroom
          55 SW 5th Ave, Suite 100
          Meridian, ID 83642-8638
          P: 208.888.0988
          E: rick@amgidaho.com
          Website

          Illinois
          Mr. Kevin Daugherty
          Illinois Center for Agricultural Engagement
          1701 Towanda Avenue
          Bloomington, IL 61702
          P: 309.557.3334
          E: kdaugherty@ilfb.org
          Website

          Indiana
          Ms. Lindi Kocher
          Indiana Farm Bureau
          225 S. East Street
          Indianapolis, IN 46202
          P: 317.692.7870
          E: lkocher@infb.org, inaitc@infb.org
          Website

          Iowa
          Mr. Will Fett
          Iowa Agriculture Literacy Foundation
          P.O. Box 14458
          Des Moines, IA 50306-3458
          P: 515.331.4182
          E: wfett@iowaagliteracy.org
          Website

          Kansas
          Ms. Briana Jacobus
          Kansas Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom
          1990 Kimball Avenue
          Manhattan, KS 66502
          P: 785-953-0036
          E: briana@ksagclassroom.org
          Website

        • Kentucky
          Mr. Scott Christmas
          Kentucky Farm Bureau Federation
          P.O. Box 20700
          Louisville, KY 40250-0700
          P: 502.495.5000
          E: Scott.Christmas@kyfb.com
          Website

          Louisiana
          Ms. Lynda Danos
          Louisiana Farm Bureau
          P.O. Box 95004
          Baton Rouge, LA 70895-9004
          P: 225.922.6503
          E: lyndad@lfbf.org
          Website

          Maine
          Ms. Willie Grenier
          Maine Agriculture in the Classroom
          28 State House Station
          Augusta, ME 04333-0028
          P: 207.287.5522
          E: maitc@maine.gov
          Website

          Maryland
          Ms. Susanne Zilberfarb
          Maryland Agricultural Education Foundation
          P.O. Box 536
          Havre de Grace, MD 21078
          P: 410.939.9030
          E: szilberfarb@maefonline.com

          Ms. Shannon Brown
          Elementary Education Director
          E: sbrown@maefonline.com
          Website

          Massachusetts
          Mr. Christopher Szkutak
          Massachusetts Agriculture in the Classroom
          56 Rumonoski Drive
          Northbridge, MA 01534
          P: 15082070370
          E: crszku10@gmail.com
          Website

          Michigan
          Ms. Michelle Blodgett
          Michigan Farm Bureau
          7373 W. Saginaw Hwy.
          Lansing, MI 48909
          P: 517.679.5893
          E: mblodge@michfb.com
          Website

          Micronesia
          VACANT

          Minnesota
          Ms. Sue Knott
          Minnesota Agriculture in the Classroom
          625 Robert Street North
          St. Paul , MN 55155
          P: 651.201.6486
          E: sue.knott@state.mn.us
          Website

          Mississippi
          Ms. Clara Bilbo
          Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation
          P.O. Box 1972
          Jackson, MS 39215-1972
          P: 601.977.4245
          E: cbilbo@msfb.org
          Website

          Missouri
          Ms. Jennifer Poindexter
          Missouri Farm Bureau Federation
          P.O. Box 658
          Jefferson City, MO 65102
          P: 573.893.1414
          E: Jennifer.Poindexter@mofb.org
          Website

          Montana
          Ms. Charsi Workman
          Montana Ag in the Classroom Foundation
          c/o Mt. Dept. of Agriculture 902 N Roberts
          Helena, MT 59601
          P: 406.444.5425
          E: montanaaitc@gmail.com

          Website

          Nebraska
          Ms. Courtney Schaardt
          Nebraska Farm Bureau Foundation
          5225 South 16th Street
          Lincoln, NE 68501
          P: 402.421.4461
          E: courtneys@nefb.org
          Website

          Nevada
          Ms. Amber Smyer
          Nevada Department of Agriculture
          405 S. 21st St.
          Sparks, NV 89431
          P: 775.353.3769
          E: asmyer@agri.nv.gov
          Website

          New Hampshire
          Ms. Debbi Cox
          New Hampshire Agriculture in the Classroom
          295 Sheep Davis Road
          Concord, NH 03301
          P: 603.224.1934
          E: nhaitc@nhfarmbureau.org
          Website

          New Jersey
          Ms. Caroline Etsch
          New Jersey Farm Bureau
          168 W. State Street
          Trenton, NJ 08608
          P: 732.794.6785
          E: njagliteracy@gmail.com
          Website

          New Mexico
          Ms. Traci Curry
          New Mexico Agriculture in the Classroom
          2220 N Telshor
          Las Cruces, NM 88011
          P: 505.238.2425
          E: agclass@nmflb.org
          Website

          New York
          Ms. Katie Carpenter
          New York Agriculture in the Classroom
          Cornell University
          3rd Floor Kennedy Hall
          Ithaca, NY 14853
          P: 607-255-9253, Option 6
          E: kse45@cornell.edu
          Website

          North Carolina
          Ms. Michele Smoot
          North Carolina Farm Bureau AITC Foundation, Inc.
          P.O. Box 27766
          Raleigh, NC 27611
          P: 919.719.7282
          E: Michele.smoot@ncfb.org
          Website

          North Dakota
          Ms. Melanie Gaebe
          North Dakota Department of Agriculture
          600 East Boulevard Ave. Dept. 602
          Bismarck, ND 58505-0020
          P: 701.328.4764
          E: mgaebe@nd.gov
          Website

          Northern Marianas
          VACANT

        • Ohio
          Ms. Kelsey Turner
          Ohio Farm Bureau
          280 North High Street
          Columbus, OH 43218
          P: 614.246.8218
          E: kturner@ofbf.org
          Website

          Oklahoma
          Ms. Audrey Harmon
          Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry
          2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
          Oklahoma City, OK 73105
          P: 405.740.0160
          E: Audrey.harmon@ag.ok.gov
          Website

          Oregon
          Ms. Jessica Jansen
          Oregon Agriculture in the Classroom Foundation
          200 Strand Agriculture Hall
          Oregon State University
          Corvallis, OR 97331
          P: 541.737.8629
          E: jessica.jansen@oregonstate.edu
          Website

          Pennsylvania
          Ms. Charlene Shupp Espenshade
          PA Friends of Ag Foundation
          510 South 31st Street
          Camp Hill, PA 17011
          P: 717.731.9499
          E: cmespenshade@pfb.com
          Website

          Puerto Rico
          Ms. Olgaly Ramos-Rodríguez
          University of Puerto Rico- Utuado
          P.O. Box 2500
          Utuado, PR 00641
          P: 787.894.2828 ext. 2269
          E: olgaly.ramos@upr.edu

          Ms. Edly Santiago Andino
          University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez
          Call Box 9000
          AgEd Department, Pinero Hall
          Mayaguez, PR 00680
          P: 787.832.4040 ext. 6455
          E: edly.santiago@upr.edu

          Rhode Island
          Ms. Heidi Quinn
          Rhode Island Farm Bureau
          16B Nooseneck Hill Road
          West Greenwich, RI 02817
          P: 401.385.3339
          E: haquinn@rifb.org
          Website

          South Carolina
          Ms. Tracy Miskelly
          South Carolina Farm Bureau Federation
          P.O. Box 754
          Columbia, SC 29202
          P: 803.936.4237
          E: TMiskelly@scfb.com
          Website

          South Dakota
          Ms. Marsha Kucker
          Ground Works/SD Ag in the Classroom
          Sioux Falls, SD 57103
          P: 6052759159
          E: marsha.kucker@teachwell.org
          E: sdaitc@groundworksmidwest.org
          Website

          Tennessee
          Mr. Chris Fleming
          Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation
          P.O. Box 313
          Columbia, TN 38402-0313
          P: 931.388.7872
          E: cfleming@tfbf.com
          Website

          Texas
          Ms. Jordan Walker
          Texas Farm Bureau
          P.O. Box 2689
          Waco, TX 76702
          P: 254.751.2569
          E: jwalker1@txfb.org
          Website

          Utah
          Ms. Denise Stewardson
          Utah Agriculture in the Classroom
          2315 Old Main Hill
          Logan, UT 84322
          P: 435.797.1592
          E: denise.stewardson@usu.edu
          Website

          Vermont
          VACANT
          Website

          Virgin Islands
          Ms. Diana Collingwood
          Virgin Islands Department of Agriculture
          RR 1 Box 10345
          Kingshill, VI 00850
          P: 340.778.0997
          E: diana.collingwood@doa.vi.gov
          Website

          Virginia
          Ms. Tammy Maxey
          Virginia Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom
          P.O. Box 27552
          Richmond, VA 23261
          P: 804.290.1143
          E: tammy.maxey@vafb.com
          Website

          Washington
          Ms. Kristen VanValkenburg
          Washington Agriculture In the Classroom
          975 Carpenter Road NE
          Lacey, WA 98516
          P: 360.770.3383
          E: info@waic.net
          Website

          West Virginia
          Ms. Michelle Bailey
          West Virginia Farm Bureau
          62 Farm Bureau Road
          Buchannon, WV 26201
          P: 304.472.2080 ext. 313
          E: michelleb@wvfarm.org

          Ms. Mary Beth Bennett
          West Virginia University Extension
          400 W. Stephen St. Ste 302
          Martinsburg, WV 25401
          P: 304.264.1936
          E: MBBennett@mail.wvu.edu
          Website

          Wisconsin
          Ms. Darlene Arneson
          Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation
          P.O. Box 5550
          1241 John Q Hammons Drive
          Madison, WI 53705-0550
          P: 608.828.5644
          E: darneson@wfbf.com
          Website

          Wyoming
          Ms. Jessie Dafoe
          Wyoming Agriculture in the Classroom
          P.O. Box 347
          Cheyenne, WY 82003
          P: 307.369.1749
          E: jdafoe@wyaitc.org
          Website

         

        网上捕鱼